“Mapping it out”

So I’ve got a rough plan for my trip. Kicking it off in Guangzhou to head for my cousin’s wedding before heading to Hong Kong to meet up with some mates and a side trip to Macau before returning to Guangzhou and flying to Beijing. From there I would like to go check out Inner Mongolia and then working my way south towards Nanjing and Huangshan. I still need to sus out my trip between Beijing and Nanjing … maybe I’ll head to Xi’an and check out the Terracotta Warriors. Then going to head down to Fujian and check out the Hakka Tulou. Then inland to Zhangjiajie, Fenghuang and the Avatar Mountains. Then trip south to Guilin and Yangshuo for some climbing as well as hanging out in Longsheng. Then head west, the map indicates that I’m going to head from Guilin to Kunming but I’m thinking maybe it’ll be more efficient if I fly from Guilin to Chengdu and check out Jiuzaigou and the Tibetan towns along the border before heading south towards Lijiang, Dali and Kunming. 

Only one more week left !!

About peetiez

I'm 24 and from Melbourne. =D
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

