”I’m sorry about your door”

9/11/11

I got the bus back to Guangzhou the day after William left and returned to my auntie’s house.

I even changed my flights so I can leave one day earlier because there’s really nothing to do in Guangzhou.

So last night, even after being told not to lock the steel gate, I locked it anyway. I put in the earplugs and went to bed. Little did I know that I had 24 missed calls from various relatives and that my auntie and uncle have been screaming my name from the outside whilst trying to hammer and saw open the steel gate, if only I knew that they couldn’t open it from the outside even with a key, I wouldn’t have locked it and the door wouldn’t have needed to be beaten in. Woops!

Posted by Wordmobi

About peetiez

I'm 24 and from Melbourne. =D
This entry was posted in Guangzhou. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to ”I’m sorry about your door”

Leave a Reply

