“I found you a partner… And it’s a chick!” – Yosemite

I got up this morning and headed to Knob Hill for some short climbs… Was super hot… It’s 35degC here btw and baking. Did a few climbs and headed back by 3pm… Got back and realised that I had forgotten to extend my stay at camp 4…aince they only let you pay for 7 days at a time… And to extend you had to go renew it the day before…. I forgot and the ranger booth closes at like 10am…GG… gotta wait in the line tomorrow again and hope I get a spot… I went to the river for a shower and it was cold!

image

image

Here’s a pic of the river that I showered at.. Although I still smell =P alright time to go to bed to get up at 5 and prepare my knees for a serious workout

About peetiez

I'm 24 and from Melbourne. =D
This entry was posted in Climbing, USA and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

