“I’m putting in leave for Easter and another 4 weeks”

Those were pretty much what I asked from my manager and he was surprisingly supportive!


So there’s the 10 days or so over Easter which will be perfect conditions for Arapiles and 4 weeks maybe around May for an overseas trip.

I was pretty excited to catch up with my mate Nish last night and discuss ideas. I think at the moment, we’re thinking of trip to China around Yunnan to check it Li Ming and some of the other crags nearby for 4 weeks. The only downside is that it’s going to be hot and humid during that season…. Plan B is a trip along the East Coast of Oz! We could work our way from Tasmania to Queensland!

So excited and can’t wait =)

About peetiez

I'm 24 and from Melbourne. =D
This entry was posted in Climbing and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

